Photo Credits:
© iStockphoto.com/ Keith Haig
For information about how to legally obtain these images,
click here.

Contact Us


Please do not hesitate to contact us: ncchpp@inspq.qc.ca

You can also communicate with us by:
Telephone :       (514) 864-1600 extension 3615.
Fax:                   (514) 864-5180

Montréal Office
Institut national de santé publique du Québec
190, boulevard Crémazie Est
Montréal (Québec) H2P 1E2

François Benoit
Lead
Tel.: 514-864-1600, extension 3608
francois.benoit@inspq.qc.ca

Olivier Bellefleur
Research Officer
Tel.: 514-864-1600, extension 3635
olivier.bellefleur@inspq.qc.ca

François Gagnon
Research Officer
Tel.: 514-864-1600, extension 3627
francois.gagnon@inspq.qc.ca

Isabelle Hémon
Administrative Technician
Tel.: 514-864-1600, extension 3615
isabelle.hemon@inspq.qc.ca

Marianne Jacques
Network Development Officer
Tel.: 514-864-1600, extension 3613
marianne.jacques@inspq.qc.ca

Michael Keeling 
Research Officer 
Tel.: 514-864-1600, extension 3617
michael.keeling@inspq.qc.ca

Mylène Maguire
Information Specialist
Tel.: 514-864-1600, extension 3638
mylene.maguire@inspq.qc.ca 

Pascale Mantoura
Research Officer
Tel.: 514-864-1600, extension 3611
pascale.mantoura@inspq.qc.ca

Florence Morestin
Research Officer
Tel.: 514-864-1600, extension 3633
florence.morestin@inspq.qc.ca

Val Morrison
Research Officer
Tel.: 514-864-1600, extension 3641
val.morrison@inspq.qc.ca


Québec Office
Institut national de santé publique du Québec
945, avenue Wolfe
Québec (Québec) G1V 5B3

Louise St-Pierre
Head of Projects
Tel: 418-650-5115, extension 5613
louise.st-pierre@inspq.qc.ca




We would like to hear from you
Please send us a note to share your comments on our work, or to let us know about potential projects, ideas, interests, or new resources relating to healthy public policy.

 

Name* :  
Email :  
Comment* :  
Spam protection question
The production of the NCCHPP website has been made possible through a financial contribution from the Public Health Agency of Canada.