Photo Credits:
© iStockphoto.com/ Keith Haig
For information about how to legally obtain these images,
click here.

Contact Us


Please do not hesitate to contact us: ncchpp@inspq.qc.ca

You can also communicate with us by:
Telephone :       (514) 864-1600 extension 3615.
Fax:                   (514) 864-5180

National Collaborating Centre for Healthy Public Policy
Institut national de santé publique du Québec
190, boulevard Crémazie Est
Montréal (Québec) H2P 1E2

Olivier Bellefleur
Lead
Tel.: 514-864-1600, extension 3635
olivier.bellefleur@inspq.qc.ca


Stephani Arulthas
Scientific Advisor
Tel.: 514-864-1600, extension 3550
stephani.arulthas@inspq.qc.ca

Thierno Diallo 
Scientific Advisor
Tel.: 514-864-1600, poste 3653
thierno.diallo@inspq.qc.ca

Isabelle Hémon 
Administrative Advisor to the Lead
Tel.: 514-864-1600, extension 3733
isabelle.hemon@inspq.qc.ca

Royse Henderson
Administrative Agent
Tel.: 514-864-1600, extension 3615
royse.henderson@inspq.qc.ca

Marianne Jacques
Program Manager 
Tel.: 514-864-1600, extension 3613
marianne.jacques@inspq.qc.ca

Michael Keeling 
Scientific Advisor 
Tel.: 514-864-1600, extension 3617
michael.keeling@inspq.qc.ca

Mylène Maguire
Communications Officer
Tel.: 514-864-1600, extension 3638
mylene.maguire@inspq.qc.ca 

Pascale Mantoura
Scientific Advisor 
Tel.: 514-864-1600, extension 3611
pascale.mantoura@inspq.qc.ca

Florence Morestin (on parental leave until March 2019)
Scientific Advisor 
Tel.: 514-864-1600, extension 3633
florence.morestin@inspq.qc.ca

Val Morrison
Scientific Advisor
Tel.: 514-864-1600, extension 3641
val.morrison@inspq.qc.ca





We would like to hear from you
Please send us a note to share your comments on our work, or to let us know about potential projects, ideas, interests, or new resources relating to healthy public policy.

 

Name* :  
Email :  
Comment* :  
Spam protection question
The production of the NCCHPP website has been made possible through a financial contribution from the Public Health Agency of Canada.